The 2015 AGM was held on Tuesday 29th September at the Shelley Sailing Club.

Full minutes can be found in the Club, Documents section of the website.

Steve Egger the outgoing President thanked the current office bearers and members of the committee for their efforts during the past twelve months.  Positions were declared vacant and the new committee was elected as follows;

President                                    Christian Thompson was nominated by Judith Thompson, seconded by Simone.  Christian Thompson was elected as President.

Vice President                           Jeff Lohrey, was nominated by Steve Egger seconded by Louis Botes as Vice President Jeff Lohrey was elected as Vice President.

Treasurer                                   Simone.Burge nominated by Christian Thompson, seconded by Jeff Lohrey.  Simone Burge was elected as Treasurer.

Secretary                                   Judith Thompson, nominated by Steve Egger, seconded by Peter Burge.  Judith Thompson was elected as Treasurer

Committee Members              Mike Galanty, Steve Coward, Simon O’Sullivan, Jake Hammond, Stuart Hyde, nominated as committee.  The following members were elected as Committee members after a ballot, Steve Coward, Simon O’Sullivan, Jake Hammond, Stuart Hyde.


Thank you to all who participated in the AGM.