2014 – 15 AGM Held

CRCC 12014 / 15 AGM underway


2014 – 15 AGM

The annual AGM was held on Tuesday 23rd September.

The full AGM minutes can be found under the CLUB – DOCUMENTS section of the website.

The new Committee was elected as follows;

President                                     Steve Egger was re-elected as President.

Vice President                           Judith Thompson was elected as Vice President.

Treasurer                                    Simone Burge was elected as Treasurer.

Secretary                                     Christian Thompson was elected as Treasurer

Committee Members             Committee members, Mike Galanty, Steve Coward, Jeff Lohrey, Dave Brown.